Saturday, February 5, 2011

Eibon - Entering Darkness

Eibon is a 5 pieces act featuring drowning bass player, Stephane Rivière and guitarist Georges Balafas on vocals. along with Jerome Lachaud, who was Stephane’s former bandmate & drummer in the french legendary doom-metal pioneer Garden of Silence. Jerome was also part of the Doom veterans astral rising. The line-up was completed by longtime friend Max Hedin on guitars and more recently, by Guillaume Taliercio on guitars.

1 comment:

  1. Hey there,

    Thanks for your appreciation.

    If you liked our stuff and want to help us moving forward, click below and get your own copy of 'Entering Darkness', coming in a special hardcover digipak.

    Doom on!

    Jerome /Eibon



Related Posts with Thumbnails