Friday, May 13, 2011

The Seven Mile Journey - Notes For The Synthesis

The Seven Mile Journey is a post-rock band from Denmark, which has worked with instrumental music since 1999, and whose debut album The Journey Studies was released in 2006. The basis of the music are dynamic shifts and gloomy sounds, long and intense sound surfaces, which invite the listener to absorption.

Track list
01. Departures
02. The Alter Ego Autopsies
03. Simplicity has a Paradox
04. The Engram Dichotomy
05. Transits
06. The Etiology Diaries


No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails